Reputation

by Lex Croucher | 08 July 2021
Paperback
It is a truth universally acknowledged that girls just wanna have fun 'If Bridgerton and Fleabag had a book baby, it would be Reputation. I inhaled it in one sitting' Sarra Manning 'I had so much fun reading Reputation. It's a total blast' Louise O'Neill A classic romcom with a Regency-era twist, for fans of Mean Girls and Bridgerton. Abandoned by her parents in favour of a sea view, middle class Georgiana Ellers has moved to a new town to live with her dreary aunt and uncle. At a particularly dull dinner party, she meets the enigmatic Frances Campbell, a wealthy socialite and enchanting member of the in-crowd. Through Frances and her friends, Georgiana is introduced to a new world of wild parties, drunken debauchery, mysterious young men with strangely alluring hands, and the sparkling upper echelons of Regency society. But high society isn't all it's cracked up to be, and the price of entry might be more than Georgiana is willing to pay . . . Full of lavish parties, handsome men on horseback and laugh-out-loud humour, this is the summer read everyone's talking about.
€12.60
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

It is a truth universally acknowledged that girls just wanna have fun 'If Bridgerton and Fleabag had a book baby, it would be Reputation. I inhaled it in one sitting' Sarra Manning 'I had so much fun reading Reputation. It's a total blast' Louise O'Neill A classic romcom with a Regency-era twist, for fans of Mean Girls and Bridgerton. Abandoned by her parents in favour of a sea view, middle class Georgiana Ellers has moved to a new town to live with her dreary aunt and uncle. At a particularly dull dinner party, she meets the enigmatic Frances Campbell, a wealthy socialite and enchanting member of the in-crowd. Through Frances and her friends, Georgiana is introduced to a new world of wild parties, drunken debauchery, mysterious young men with strangely alluring hands, and the sparkling upper echelons of Regency society. But high society isn't all it's cracked up to be, and the price of entry might be more than Georgiana is willing to pay . . . Full of lavish parties, handsome men on horseback and laugh-out-loud humour, this is the summer read everyone's talking about.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.60
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details