The Throne of Glass Book Series

The Throne of Glass is a young adult book series written by Sarah J. Mass. The 8-book-series is a highly addictive fantasy, following a fearless heroine Celaena Sardothien, set in the corrupt kingdom of Adarlan.

Assasin Celaena is serving a life sentence in the dark salt mines when she is offered a deal. If she can defeat twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition to find the greatest assassin in the land, she will become the king’s champion and earn her freedom. Celaena is faced with tough choices - choices that could have deadly repercussions for her and for everyone she cares about. Can Celaena find her path to redemption?

 Read The Throne of Glass Books in Order