Colm Tóibín Books

About Colm Tóibín

About Colm Tóibín

Colm Tóibín was born in Enniscorthy in 1955. He is the author of nine novels including The Master, Brooklyn, The Testament of Mary, Nora Webster, A Guest at Feast House of Names and most recently, The Magician. His work has been shortlisted for the Booker three times, won the Costa Novel Award and the Impac Award. He has also published two collections of stories and many works of non-fiction. He lives in Dublin.

The Eilis Lacey Duology

Long Island returns to the story of Eilis Lacey, now married for 20 years to Tony Fiorello. One day a stranger knocks on her door, prompting Eilis to question the life she has created since leaving Brooklyn and whether she made the wrong choice all those years ago. 


Everyone who pre-orders 'Long Island' will be entered into a draw for the chance to win a €500 voucher for Monart Spa in Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford.

Pre-Order Now

Colm Tóibín Bestselling Books

Colm Tóibín Books in Order