A Court of Thorns and Roses Book Series

A Court of Thorns and Roses is a sweeping romantic fantasy book series for young adults written by Sarah J. Mass. The 5-book-series is The #1 New York Times bestselling series – and soon to be a major TV series.

The story follows the journey of huntress Feyre Acheron discovering her place within the strange world of Fae. She thinks nothing of slaughtering a wolf to capture its prey. But, like all mortals, she fears what lingers mercilessly beyond the forest. And she will learn that taking the life of a magical creature comes at a high price…

 Read A Court of Thorns and Roses in Order