A cover for murder

by Sue Minix | 18 January 2024
Paperback
She loved writing the perfect murder mystery, but she never wanted to be written into one . . . Just as amateur sleuth Jen gets to work on her next book, the owner of the town's rival bookstore is found murdered. Suspicions quickly turn to Jen, and she is forced to get back to sleuthing to clear her own name. To make matters worse, customers for Ravenous Readers are slipping away as they hear of Jen's alleged misdeeds. Time is ticking for Jen to prove her innocence and win back customers before the store closes forever. But what will strike Jen first? Inspiration.or the killer? Fans of Agatha Christie, Lauren Elliott and Ellery Adams will be hooked by this Christmas bookish cozy mystery, which will leave you guessing right up until the final page. Readers and authors love The Bookstore Mystery Series! 'Sue Minix has created a world any reader would love to escape to! When I reached the exciting ending I still wanted to hang out with what felt like my new friends!' Jamie L. Adams,Author of The Ghost Town Mystery Series ????? 'A captivating cozy mystery with twists and turns in all the right places. Keeps you guessing right to the end!' Christina Romeril, Author of A Killer Chocolate Mystery Series ?????
€9.49 RRP €9.99
28 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

She loved writing the perfect murder mystery, but she never wanted to be written into one . . . Just as amateur sleuth Jen gets to work on her next book, the owner of the town's rival bookstore is found murdered. Suspicions quickly turn to Jen, and she is forced to get back to sleuthing to clear her own name. To make matters worse, customers for Ravenous Readers are slipping away as they hear of Jen's alleged misdeeds. Time is ticking for Jen to prove her innocence and win back customers before the store closes forever. But what will strike Jen first? Inspiration.or the killer? Fans of Agatha Christie, Lauren Elliott and Ellery Adams will be hooked by this Christmas bookish cozy mystery, which will leave you guessing right up until the final page. Readers and authors love The Bookstore Mystery Series! 'Sue Minix has created a world any reader would love to escape to! When I reached the exciting ending I still wanted to hang out with what felt like my new friends!' Jamie L. Adams,Author of The Ghost Town Mystery Series ????? 'A captivating cozy mystery with twists and turns in all the right places. Keeps you guessing right to the end!' Christina Romeril, Author of A Killer Chocolate Mystery Series ?????
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
28 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€9.49 RRP €9.99
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
28 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

;