You and me on vacation

by Emily Henry | 22 July 2021
PAPERBACK
'A gorgeous romance' BETH O'LEARY, The Flatshare 'Our generation's answer to Nora Ephron' SOPHIE COUSENS, This Time Next Year 'So warm and funny' PAIGE TOON, The Minute I Saw You 'A pitch-perfect balance of loveable characters, hilarious wit and steamy sexual chemistry' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS, Our Stop *From the bestselling author of Beach Read comes You and Me On Vacation , a steamy new novel that will have you laughing out loud and dreaming of your next holiday, also known as People We Meet On Vacation * TWO FRIENDS TEN TRIPS THEIR LAST CHANCE TO FALL IN LOVE 12 YEARS AGO: Poppy and Alex meet. They hate each other, and are pretty confident they'll never speak again. 11 YEARS AGO: They're forced to share a ride home from college and by the end of it a friendship is formed. And a pact: every year, one vacation together. 10 YEARS AGO: Alex discovers his fear of flying on the way to Vancouver. Poppy holds his hand the whole way. 7 YEARS AGO: They get far too drunk and narrowly avoid getting matching tattoos in New Orleans. 2 YEARS AGO: It all goes wrong. THIS YEAR: Poppy asks Alex to join her on one last trip. A trip that will determine the rest of their lives. You and Me on Vacation is a New York Times bestselling love story for fans of When Harry Met Sally, One Day and Casey McQuiston. Get ready to travel the world, snort with laughter and - most of all - lose your heart to Poppy and Alex. ------------------------------------------------------------ WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT EMILY HENRY 'The hottest book of the summer - the pages simply sizzle!' JOSIE SILVER 'Full of banter, heat, and sexual tension. A gorgeous page-turner of a novel' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS 'Full of sexual tension and tantalizing possibility. I fell head over heels for Alex and Poppy, and loved travelling all over the world with them both' BETH O'LEARY 'Emily Henry is my newest automatic-buy author . . . a heartfelt, funny, tender escape that you wish could last forever' JODI PICOULT 'A compulsively readable book full of sparkling wit, dazzling prose and a romance that grabbed me by the heart and wouldn't let me go. Absolutely my favourite read of the year, and probably one of my favourite books of all time' ABBY JIMENEZ 'Funny, and seriously sizzling' BEST 'Original, sparkling bright and layered with feeling. If whipcrack banter and foggy sexual tension is your catnip, you'll adore this book' SALLY THORNE 'What an absolute flipping triumph of a novel!!! I LOVED it ' EMMA COOPER
€7.99 Was €11.20
23 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'A gorgeous romance' BETH O'LEARY, The Flatshare 'Our generation's answer to Nora Ephron' SOPHIE COUSENS, This Time Next Year 'So warm and funny' PAIGE TOON, The Minute I Saw You 'A pitch-perfect balance of loveable characters, hilarious wit and steamy sexual chemistry' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS, Our Stop *From the bestselling author of Beach Read comes You and Me On Vacation , a steamy new novel that will have you laughing out loud and dreaming of your next holiday, also known as People We Meet On Vacation * TWO FRIENDS TEN TRIPS THEIR LAST CHANCE TO FALL IN LOVE 12 YEARS AGO: Poppy and Alex meet. They hate each other, and are pretty confident they'll never speak again. 11 YEARS AGO: They're forced to share a ride home from college and by the end of it a friendship is formed. And a pact: every year, one vacation together. 10 YEARS AGO: Alex discovers his fear of flying on the way to Vancouver. Poppy holds his hand the whole way. 7 YEARS AGO: They get far too drunk and narrowly avoid getting matching tattoos in New Orleans. 2 YEARS AGO: It all goes wrong. THIS YEAR: Poppy asks Alex to join her on one last trip. A trip that will determine the rest of their lives. You and Me on Vacation is a New York Times bestselling love story for fans of When Harry Met Sally, One Day and Casey McQuiston. Get ready to travel the world, snort with laughter and - most of all - lose your heart to Poppy and Alex. ------------------------------------------------------------ WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT EMILY HENRY 'The hottest book of the summer - the pages simply sizzle!' JOSIE SILVER 'Full of banter, heat, and sexual tension. A gorgeous page-turner of a novel' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS 'Full of sexual tension and tantalizing possibility. I fell head over heels for Alex and Poppy, and loved travelling all over the world with them both' BETH O'LEARY 'Emily Henry is my newest automatic-buy author . . . a heartfelt, funny, tender escape that you wish could last forever' JODI PICOULT 'A compulsively readable book full of sparkling wit, dazzling prose and a romance that grabbed me by the heart and wouldn't let me go. Absolutely my favourite read of the year, and probably one of my favourite books of all time' ABBY JIMENEZ 'Funny, and seriously sizzling' BEST 'Original, sparkling bright and layered with feeling. If whipcrack banter and foggy sexual tension is your catnip, you'll adore this book' SALLY THORNE 'What an absolute flipping triumph of a novel!!! I LOVED it ' EMMA COOPER
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€7.99 Was €11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Quantity:
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

You may also like

Have you considered