The shop of impossible ice creams

by Shane Hegarty | 09 June 2022
Paperback
One of the funniest books you'll read this year, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine . Welcome to the Shop of Impossible Ice Creams! Step inside to discover a delicious world of magical adventure, from bestselling author Shane Hegarty. First in a comic, heart-warming illustrated series, for 7+ readers. Limpet's mum is opening an ice-cream shop, full of her favourite new flavours: mushroom and tuna ice cream, anyone? Roast parsnip and gravy? Limpet's not sure about this. He likes a nice, safe life. His favourite ice-cream flavour is vanilla. But when wicked Mr Fluffy arrives with his Mega Emporium of Amazing and Spectacular Ice Creams, Limpet knows he's got to fight back. And there are magic ingredients on his doorstep which can solve all his worries, if only he can get the recipe just right ... Illustrated throughout with fabulous black and white illustrations by Jeff Crowther and written by the bestselling author of Boot , this story will make you fall in love with reading.
€7.99 Was €9.80
23 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

One of the funniest books you'll read this year, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl's George's Marvellous Medicine . Welcome to the Shop of Impossible Ice Creams! Step inside to discover a delicious world of magical adventure, from bestselling author Shane Hegarty. First in a comic, heart-warming illustrated series, for 7+ readers. Limpet's mum is opening an ice-cream shop, full of her favourite new flavours: mushroom and tuna ice cream, anyone? Roast parsnip and gravy? Limpet's not sure about this. He likes a nice, safe life. His favourite ice-cream flavour is vanilla. But when wicked Mr Fluffy arrives with his Mega Emporium of Amazing and Spectacular Ice Creams, Limpet knows he's got to fight back. And there are magic ingredients on his doorstep which can solve all his worries, if only he can get the recipe just right ... Illustrated throughout with fabulous black and white illustrations by Jeff Crowther and written by the bestselling author of Boot , this story will make you fall in love with reading.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€7.99 Was €9.80
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Quantity:
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details