local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

The end of the world running club

by Adrian J Walker | 02 June 2016
PAPERBACK
Synopsis
A powerful post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of The End of the F*cking World 'A real find' STEPHEN KING When the world ends and you find yourself stranded on the wrong side of the country, every second counts. No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. 550 miles away from his family, he must push himself to the very limit to get back to them, or risk losing them forever... His best option is to run. But what if your best isn't good enough? The Number One race-against-time bestseller as featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 Book Club *The sequel, The Survivors' Club , is now available to pre-order* What readers are saying - over 350 5* reader reviews: 'Difficult to put down and impossible to forget' 'A real page turner' 'An absolute joy of a read' 'Gripping and entertaining all the way through' 'Exciting right from the beginning and it left me wanting more' 'This book gets better with every page turn'
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
A powerful post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of The End of the F*cking World 'A real find' STEPHEN KING When the world ends and you find yourself stranded on the wrong side of the country, every second counts. No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. 550 miles away from his family, he must push himself to the very limit to get back to them, or risk losing them forever... His best option is to run. But what if your best isn't good enough? The Number One race-against-time bestseller as featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 Book Club *The sequel, The Survivors' Club , is now available to pre-order* What readers are saying - over 350 5* reader reviews: 'Difficult to put down and impossible to forget' 'A real page turner' 'An absolute joy of a read' 'Gripping and entertaining all the way through' 'Exciting right from the beginning and it left me wanting more' 'This book gets better with every page turn'
Quantity
Quantity
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781785032660
Format - PAPERBACK
Publisher -
Published - 02/06/2016
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Science Fantasy, Science Fiction, All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 455
Weight - 312
Edition - 1st paperback ed
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.