The end of the world running club

by Adrian J Walker | 02 June 2016
PAPERBACK
A powerful post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of The End of the F*cking World . 'A real find' STEPHEN KING When the world ends and you find yourself stranded on the wrong side of the country, every second counts. No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. 550 miles away from his family, he must push himself to the very limit to get back to them, or risk losing them forever... His best option is to run. But what if your best isn't good enough? The Number One race-against-time bestseller as featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 Book Club *The sequel, The Survivors' Club , is now available to pre-order* What readers are saying - over 350 5* reader reviews: 'Difficult to put down and impossible to forget' 'A real page turner' 'An absolute joy of a read' 'Gripping and entertaining all the way through' 'Exciting right from the beginning and it left me wanting more' 'This book gets better with every page turn'
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A powerful post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of The End of the F*cking World . 'A real find' STEPHEN KING When the world ends and you find yourself stranded on the wrong side of the country, every second counts. No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. 550 miles away from his family, he must push himself to the very limit to get back to them, or risk losing them forever... His best option is to run. But what if your best isn't good enough? The Number One race-against-time bestseller as featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 Book Club *The sequel, The Survivors' Club , is now available to pre-order* What readers are saying - over 350 5* reader reviews: 'Difficult to put down and impossible to forget' 'A real page turner' 'An absolute joy of a read' 'Gripping and entertaining all the way through' 'Exciting right from the beginning and it left me wanting more' 'This book gets better with every page turn'
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

A powerful post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of The End of the F*cking World . 'A real find' STEPHEN KING When the world ends and you find yourself stranded on the wrong side of the country, every second counts. No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. 550 miles away from his family, he must push himself to the very limit to get back to them, or risk losing them forever... His best option is to run. But what if your best isn't good enough? The Number One race-against-time bestseller as featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 Book Club *The sequel, The Survivors' Club , is now available to pre-order* What readers are saying - over 350 5* reader reviews: 'Difficult to put down and impossible to forget' 'A real page turner' 'An absolute joy of a read' 'Gripping and entertaining all the way through' 'Exciting right from the beginning and it left me wanting more' 'This book gets better with every page turn'

Product Details

The end of the world running club

ISBN9781785032660

FormatPAPERBACK

Publisher (02 June. 2016)

No. of Pages455

Weight312

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 198 x 126 x 29