Holiday in the hills

by Lilac Mills | 25 February 2021
PAPERBACK
How do you write a romance novel with a broken heart? Ivy is suffering from writer's block after a disastrous affair with her (now ex) publisher. Her agent suggests an extended holiday to get her writing career back on track - 6 months in a stunning villa on the gorgeous island of Tenerife. No WiFi, no TV, no distractions. Except for the very attractive, very lovely Sebastián who comes by every day to clean the pool. Soon Ivy's on a roll with her new novel and her relationship with Sebastián is growing into something more, despite the secrets he's keeping. But her ex isn't done with her - professionally or personally. And with Sebastián keeping secrets, maybe a return to London is best. A heartwarming, romantic escape perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Mandy Baggot and Portia MacIntosh.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

How do you write a romance novel with a broken heart? Ivy is suffering from writer's block after a disastrous affair with her (now ex) publisher. Her agent suggests an extended holiday to get her writing career back on track - 6 months in a stunning villa on the gorgeous island of Tenerife. No WiFi, no TV, no distractions. Except for the very attractive, very lovely Sebastián who comes by every day to clean the pool. Soon Ivy's on a roll with her new novel and her relationship with Sebastián is growing into something more, despite the secrets he's keeping. But her ex isn't done with her - professionally or personally. And with Sebastián keeping secrets, maybe a return to London is best. A heartwarming, romantic escape perfect for fans of Sue Moorcroft, Mandy Baggot and Portia MacIntosh.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details