All the way down

by Stewart Foster | 06 July 2023
PAPERBACK
A life-affirming story about friendship, adventure and self-belief, from the award-winning author of The Bubble Boy . Perfect for fans of Louis Sachar's Holes and Elle McNicoll's A Kind of Spark.   When three eleven-year-old 'problem children' are thrown together at summer camp, they're challenged to build a place to live together for the next week. But after a trip to a disused tin-mine goes awry, Milo and his new friends, Oscar and Effie, soon find themselves split off from the group and trapped underground. Can they work through their individual issues and come together as a team to find their way to freedom?  
€11.59
34 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A life-affirming story about friendship, adventure and self-belief, from the award-winning author of The Bubble Boy . Perfect for fans of Louis Sachar's Holes and Elle McNicoll's A Kind of Spark.   When three eleven-year-old 'problem children' are thrown together at summer camp, they're challenged to build a place to live together for the next week. But after a trip to a disused tin-mine goes awry, Milo and his new friends, Oscar and Effie, soon find themselves split off from the group and trapped underground. Can they work through their individual issues and come together as a team to find their way to freedom?  
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
34 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.59
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
34 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details