Scary stories to tell in the dark

by Alvin Schwartz | 08 August 2019
PAPERBACK
  "Read these if you dare." - The New York Times "A wonderful collection of tales that range from creepy to silly to haunting. ...Gammell's drawings add just the right touch..." - John Scieszka, Entertinment Weekly The iconic anthology series of horror tales that's now a feature film starring Zoe Margaret Colletti, Michael Garza and Gabriel Rush! A classic collection of chillingly scary tales, collected and retold by Alvin Schwartz and featuring the original illustrations by lauded artist Steve Gammell. Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark contains some of the most alarming tales of horror, dark revenge, and supernatural events of all time. Walking corpses, dancing bones, and narrow escapes from death-they're all here in this chilling collection of ghost stories. Make sure you read these books with the light ON! The perfect collection to read around Halloween For fans of R L Stine's Fear Street and Goosebumps series
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  "Read these if you dare." - The New York Times "A wonderful collection of tales that range from creepy to silly to haunting. ...Gammell's drawings add just the right touch..." - John Scieszka, Entertinment Weekly The iconic anthology series of horror tales that's now a feature film starring Zoe Margaret Colletti, Michael Garza and Gabriel Rush! A classic collection of chillingly scary tales, collected and retold by Alvin Schwartz and featuring the original illustrations by lauded artist Steve Gammell. Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark contains some of the most alarming tales of horror, dark revenge, and supernatural events of all time. Walking corpses, dancing bones, and narrow escapes from death-they're all here in this chilling collection of ghost stories. Make sure you read these books with the light ON! The perfect collection to read around Halloween For fans of R L Stine's Fear Street and Goosebumps series
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details