Slough House Book Series

Slough House is where disgraced and demoted spies go to spend the rest of their careers - but under the stewardship of Jackson Lamb, these spies will do anything to get back in the game. Now streaming as Slow Horses, the Slough House books by Mick Herron are perfect for fans of John Le Carré and anyone who likes their thrillers with a side of espionage. 

Read the Slough House Books in Order