Dav Pilkey

Dav Pilkey is the author of the bestselling Dog Man series of children's books, the Captain Underpants series, and The Adventures of Super Diaper, and Super Diaper Baby 2. Read the Dog Man series of books in order. The Captain Underpants series runs from book 1 Captain Underpants to book 14 Captain Underpants and The Sensational Saga of Sir Stinks-A-Lot