Free Delivery on Orders Over €10 | EASON CUSTOMER COVID-19 LEVEL 5 UPDATE | See our Click & Collect range here

Woman in the water

by Katerina Diamond | 09 January 2020
Category: Crime Fiction
The breathtakingly twisty new thriller - guaranteed to shock and surprise I'm alive. But I can't be saved . . . When a woman's body is found submerged in icy water, police are shocked to find she is alive. But she won't disclose her name, or what happened to her - even when a second body is discovered. And then she disappears from her hospital bed. Detectives Adrian Miles and Imogen Grey follow their only lead to the home of the Corrigans, looking for answers. But the more they dig into the couple's lives, the less they understand about them. What's their connection to the body in the river? Why have other people they know been hurt, or vanished? And can they discover the dark truth of their marriage before it's too late? Smart, shocking and twisty - perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter. Readers love Woman in the Water. 'Left me speechless' ***** Reader Review 'So many twists and turns. It kept me on the edge of my seat!' ***** Reader Review 'A fantastic author and queen of shocking twists!' ***** Reader Review 'One of the year's best books' ***** Reader Review
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5 - 7 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The breathtakingly twisty new thriller - guaranteed to shock and surprise I'm alive. But I can't be saved . . . When a woman's body is found submerged in icy water, police are shocked to find she is alive. But she won't disclose her name, or what happened to her - even when a second body is discovered. And then she disappears from her hospital bed. Detectives Adrian Miles and Imogen Grey follow their only lead to the home of the Corrigans, looking for answers. But the more they dig into the couple's lives, the less they understand about them. What's their connection to the body in the river? Why have other people they know been hurt, or vanished? And can they discover the dark truth of their marriage before it's too late? Smart, shocking and twisty - perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter. Readers love Woman in the Water. 'Left me speechless' ***** Reader Review 'So many twists and turns. It kept me on the edge of my seat!' ***** Reader Review 'A fantastic author and queen of shocking twists!' ***** Reader Review 'One of the year's best books' ***** Reader Review
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 5 - 7 working days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 5 - 7 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

The breathtakingly twisty new thriller - guaranteed to shock and surprise I'm alive. But I can't be saved . . . When a woman's body is found submerged in icy water, police are shocked to find she is alive. But she won't disclose her name, or what happened to her - even when a second body is discovered. And then she disappears from her hospital bed. Detectives Adrian Miles and Imogen Grey follow their only lead to the home of the Corrigans, looking for answers. But the more they dig into the couple's lives, the less they understand about them. What's their connection to the body in the river? Why have other people they know been hurt, or vanished? And can they discover the dark truth of their marriage before it's too late? Smart, shocking and twisty - perfect for fans of Cara Hunter and Karin Slaughter. Readers love Woman in the Water. 'Left me speechless' ***** Reader Review 'So many twists and turns. It kept me on the edge of my seat!' ***** Reader Review 'A fantastic author and queen of shocking twists!' ***** Reader Review 'One of the year's best books' ***** Reader Review

Product Details

Woman in the water

ISBN9780008282950

Format

PublisherAVON (09 January. 2020)

No. of Pages418

Weight300

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 198 x 129 x 27