Twice we make magic

by Sarah Driver | 07 July 2022
PAPERBACK
The second spellbinding adventure in the magical middle grade series by the author of The Huntress, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic. Sisters Spel and Egg grew up in Mistress Mouldheels' School for Wicked Girls believing they were the daughters of criminals, until they discovered the truth: They are witches. And after always being in the shadow of her big sister, Spel discovered that she was a Shadowborn Witch - the only one who can step between portals to other worlds. Now in a coven with their schoolmates and part of the alliance against the Hunt, the sisters try to master their new powers. But the Hunt is rising, the witches are in danger and when a new portal opens the whole world is under threat . . . The second in the fantasy adventure series with a witchy twist from the author of The Huntress trilogy PRAISE FOR THE HUNTRESS Sea 'A glorious world, a wild adventure and a fierce heroine. I can't stop thinking about this book!' - Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike Sky 'Driver's prose takes flight in Huntress: Sky. Exhilarating, gripping and full of heart' Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink and Stars Storm 'A thrillingly wild adventure that crackles with magic' Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song
€11.19
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The second spellbinding adventure in the magical middle grade series by the author of The Huntress, perfect for fans of Starfell, Nevermoor and A Pinch of Magic. Sisters Spel and Egg grew up in Mistress Mouldheels' School for Wicked Girls believing they were the daughters of criminals, until they discovered the truth: They are witches. And after always being in the shadow of her big sister, Spel discovered that she was a Shadowborn Witch - the only one who can step between portals to other worlds. Now in a coven with their schoolmates and part of the alliance against the Hunt, the sisters try to master their new powers. But the Hunt is rising, the witches are in danger and when a new portal opens the whole world is under threat . . . The second in the fantasy adventure series with a witchy twist from the author of The Huntress trilogy PRAISE FOR THE HUNTRESS Sea 'A glorious world, a wild adventure and a fierce heroine. I can't stop thinking about this book!' - Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike Sky 'Driver's prose takes flight in Huntress: Sky. Exhilarating, gripping and full of heart' Kiran Millwood Hargrave, author of The Girl of Ink and Stars Storm 'A thrillingly wild adventure that crackles with magic' Abi Elphinstone, author of Sky Song
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.19
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details