The naturals

by Jennifer Lynn Barnes | 23 May 2024
This stunning box set includes all four books in Jennifer Lynne Barnes' bestselling The Naturals series, packaged together for the first time! Cold cases get hot in this unputdownable mystery series from Jennifer Lynn Barnes, no.1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games series. Perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tiniest details, she can tell you who you are and what you want. But it's not a skill that she's ever taken seriously until the FBI come knocking: they've begun a classified programme that uses exceptional teenagers to crack infamous cold cases, and they need Cassie. What Cassie doesn't realise is that there's more at risk than a few unsolved murders - especially when she's sent to live with a group of teens whose gifts are as unusual as her own. Soon, it becomes clear that no one in the Naturals program is what they seem. And when a new killer strikes, danger looms close. Caught in a lethal game of cat and mouse with a killer, the Naturals are going to have to use all of their gifts just to survive . . . Born smart. Born tough. Born FBI. 'The Naturals is Criminal Minds for the YA world, and I loved every page' - Ally Carter, New York Times bestselling author THIS COMPLETE SERIES BOX SET INCLUDES: · The Naturals · The Naturals: Killer Instinct · The Naturals: All In · The Naturals: Bad Blood
€52.15
156 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

This stunning box set includes all four books in Jennifer Lynne Barnes' bestselling The Naturals series, packaged together for the first time! Cold cases get hot in this unputdownable mystery series from Jennifer Lynn Barnes, no.1 New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games series. Perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Cassie is a natural at reading people. Piecing together the tiniest details, she can tell you who you are and what you want. But it's not a skill that she's ever taken seriously until the FBI come knocking: they've begun a classified programme that uses exceptional teenagers to crack infamous cold cases, and they need Cassie. What Cassie doesn't realise is that there's more at risk than a few unsolved murders - especially when she's sent to live with a group of teens whose gifts are as unusual as her own. Soon, it becomes clear that no one in the Naturals program is what they seem. And when a new killer strikes, danger looms close. Caught in a lethal game of cat and mouse with a killer, the Naturals are going to have to use all of their gifts just to survive . . . Born smart. Born tough. Born FBI. 'The Naturals is Criminal Minds for the YA world, and I loved every page' - Ally Carter, New York Times bestselling author THIS COMPLETE SERIES BOX SET INCLUDES: · The Naturals · The Naturals: Killer Instinct · The Naturals: All In · The Naturals: Bad Blood
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item
156 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€52.15
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item
156 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details