Flowers on the Mersey

by June Francis | 21 October 2021
PAPERBACK
A twist of fate will force her to start anew... When Adam Rhoades tires of the political climate in Ireland and decides to leave for America, his daughter Rebekah's future happiness is threatened. For Rebekah, against her father's wishes, has fallen in love with handsome young Republican, Daniel O'Neill. Then Daniel, too, is forced to flee from his homeland and joins Rebekah on an ocean liner headed for New York. In the enclosed shipboard society, their love is impossible to hide. But Rebekah is left alone in Liverpool, isolated and vulnerable. Until, that is, the day she rediscovers the happiness she thought had been lost to her forever. A 1920s saga of love lost and found, set in Ireland, America and Liverpool, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Katie Flynn.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A twist of fate will force her to start anew... When Adam Rhoades tires of the political climate in Ireland and decides to leave for America, his daughter Rebekah's future happiness is threatened. For Rebekah, against her father's wishes, has fallen in love with handsome young Republican, Daniel O'Neill. Then Daniel, too, is forced to flee from his homeland and joins Rebekah on an ocean liner headed for New York. In the enclosed shipboard society, their love is impossible to hide. But Rebekah is left alone in Liverpool, isolated and vulnerable. Until, that is, the day she rediscovers the happiness she thought had been lost to her forever. A 1920s saga of love lost and found, set in Ireland, America and Liverpool, perfect for fans of Kitty Neale and Katie Flynn.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details