Absolute proof

by Peter James | 25 July 2019
Paperback
A Richard and Judy Summer Book Club Pick. From the number one bestselling author of the Roy Grace series, Peter James, comes an explosive standalone thriller - a religious conspiracy, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and The Da Vinci Code . 'Sensational' - Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher series. What would it take to prove the existence of God? And what would be the consequences? Investigative reporter Ross Hunter nearly didn't answer the phone call that would change his life - and possibly the world - for ever. 'I know this is going to sound strange, but I've recently been given absolute proof of God's existence - and I've been advised there is a writer, a respected journalist called Ross Hunter, who could help me to get taken seriously.' The false faith of a billionaire evangelist, the life's work of a famous atheist, and the credibility of each of the world's major religions are all under threat - if Ross Hunter can survive long enough to present the evidence . . . 'Fast-paced and highly enjoyable, Absolute Proof has enough twists to keep the reader gripped' - Daily Express 'Both atheists and believers will find food for thought in this globe-trotting epic' - Guardian
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A Richard and Judy Summer Book Club Pick. From the number one bestselling author of the Roy Grace series, Peter James, comes an explosive standalone thriller - a religious conspiracy, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and The Da Vinci Code . 'Sensational' - Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher series. What would it take to prove the existence of God? And what would be the consequences? Investigative reporter Ross Hunter nearly didn't answer the phone call that would change his life - and possibly the world - for ever. 'I know this is going to sound strange, but I've recently been given absolute proof of God's existence - and I've been advised there is a writer, a respected journalist called Ross Hunter, who could help me to get taken seriously.' The false faith of a billionaire evangelist, the life's work of a famous atheist, and the credibility of each of the world's major religions are all under threat - if Ross Hunter can survive long enough to present the evidence . . . 'Fast-paced and highly enjoyable, Absolute Proof has enough twists to keep the reader gripped' - Daily Express 'Both atheists and believers will find food for thought in this globe-trotting epic' - Guardian
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details