The curious kitten

by Holly Webb | 11 August 2016
Paperback
Amber's parents are having building work done and her kitten is very curious about all the new people coming and going. Then the little cat climbs into one of the builders' vans and its owner drives off without noticing. The kitten escapes to find herself in a strange new place. Will she ever find her way home to Amber? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc.
€7.82 Was €8.40
23 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Amber's parents are having building work done and her kitten is very curious about all the new people coming and going. Then the little cat climbs into one of the builders' vans and its owner drives off without noticing. The kitten escapes to find herself in a strange new place. Will she ever find her way home to Amber? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€7.82 Was €8.40
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
23 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details