The cosy travelling Christmas shop

by Lilac Mills | 01 September 2022
PAPERBACK
While bringing joy to others, can these two Christmas helpers also find some for themselves? Seren's great aunt Nelly hates being in a care home, especially around Christmas when Seren learns that Nelly and the other residents can't enjoy the simple pleasure of browsing for gifts in the shops. So what if Seren brings the shops to them? Converting an ice cream van into a gift shop, Seren travels around Tinstone to help out the less mobile. On her journeys, she keeps bumping into a reluctant - and handsome - Father Christmas, who has been roped into helping out this festive season. But running her own business comes with risks and surprises that Seren's not sure she's able to tackle. Has she bitten off more than she can chew, or will her travelling Christmas shop provide some much-needed festive cheer for the residents of Tinstone? A delightfully heartwarming and funny festive romance for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Sue Moorcroft. Praise for The Cosy Travelling Christmas Shop 'Oh I adored this book. It is feel-good, romantic, adorable and joyful. A heartwarming, enjoyable read that will leave you smiling from ear to ear. I loved it.' ????? Reader review 'This was such a cosy and lovely read - perfect escapism. I loved the delights that this book had to offer - lots of romance, friendships and quirky characters. A definite feel-good read.' ????? Reader review 'This was so cute! A wonderful romance, filled with witty banter, delightful characters, and just enough steaminess. A must read for romance lovers!' ????? Reader review 'Wow wow wow. This is my kind of book. Snow, Christmas , interfering Aunts, a retirement home, a lovely love story, bad ex's and a painful boss. You have to read it.' ????? Reader review 'Lilac Mills + Christmas = is there more of a perfect combination? A real fun, sweet, entertaining, cosy read, perfect for any time of the year, but I expect it would hit even harder nearer the end of the year, filling you with ultimate Christmas cheer.' ????? Reader review
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

While bringing joy to others, can these two Christmas helpers also find some for themselves? Seren's great aunt Nelly hates being in a care home, especially around Christmas when Seren learns that Nelly and the other residents can't enjoy the simple pleasure of browsing for gifts in the shops. So what if Seren brings the shops to them? Converting an ice cream van into a gift shop, Seren travels around Tinstone to help out the less mobile. On her journeys, she keeps bumping into a reluctant - and handsome - Father Christmas, who has been roped into helping out this festive season. But running her own business comes with risks and surprises that Seren's not sure she's able to tackle. Has she bitten off more than she can chew, or will her travelling Christmas shop provide some much-needed festive cheer for the residents of Tinstone? A delightfully heartwarming and funny festive romance for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Sue Moorcroft. Praise for The Cosy Travelling Christmas Shop 'Oh I adored this book. It is feel-good, romantic, adorable and joyful. A heartwarming, enjoyable read that will leave you smiling from ear to ear. I loved it.' ????? Reader review 'This was such a cosy and lovely read - perfect escapism. I loved the delights that this book had to offer - lots of romance, friendships and quirky characters. A definite feel-good read.' ????? Reader review 'This was so cute! A wonderful romance, filled with witty banter, delightful characters, and just enough steaminess. A must read for romance lovers!' ????? Reader review 'Wow wow wow. This is my kind of book. Snow, Christmas , interfering Aunts, a retirement home, a lovely love story, bad ex's and a painful boss. You have to read it.' ????? Reader review 'Lilac Mills + Christmas = is there more of a perfect combination? A real fun, sweet, entertaining, cosy read, perfect for any time of the year, but I expect it would hit even harder nearer the end of the year, filling you with ultimate Christmas cheer.' ????? Reader review
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details