FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE | SPEND 10 FOR FREE DELIVERY

Letters to my daughters

by Emma Hannigan | 01 February 2018
Synopsis
The new heartwarming novel from Emma Hannigan, the No. 1 Irish bestselling author of The Perfect Gift and The Wedding Promise . Perfect for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Jojo Moyes. Throughout their lives, the three Brady sisters have always been closer to their nanny May than to their own mother, Martha a busy midwife. May always thought of them as her daughters so when she dies suddenly, the sisters are left devastated -- especially when they learn that letters intended for them from May with final words of advice and love have gone missing. But what words of advice could the sisters need? Beatrice, owner of exclusive wedding boutiques, is busy and fulfilled. Rose has a beautiful daughter, a luxurious home and a thriving interiors company. And Jeannie, married to a wealthy plastic surgeon in L.A., wants for nothing. Except that each of the sisters carries a secret ... And as they gather for the reading of May's will in Dublin, they must face some life-changing decisions. Will they ever learn the words of advice May had for them, and discover who took the letters? Letters to my Daughters is the spell-binding story about the complicated bonds between women -- daughters, mothers, sisters -- and how love and happiness comes in many guises. For love, laughter, tears and joy, read Emma Hannigan...
€18.20
54 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
The new heartwarming novel from Emma Hannigan, the No. 1 Irish bestselling author of The Perfect Gift and The Wedding Promise . Perfect for fans of Patricia Scanlan and Jojo Moyes. Throughout their lives, the three Brady sisters have always been closer to their nanny May than to their own mother, Martha a busy midwife. May always thought of them as her daughters so when she dies suddenly, the sisters are left devastated -- especially when they learn that letters intended for them from May with final words of advice and love have gone missing. But what words of advice could the sisters need? Beatrice, owner of exclusive wedding boutiques, is busy and fulfilled. Rose has a beautiful daughter, a luxurious home and a thriving interiors company. And Jeannie, married to a wealthy plastic surgeon in L.A., wants for nothing. Except that each of the sisters carries a secret ... And as they gather for the reading of May's will in Dublin, they must face some life-changing decisions. Will they ever learn the words of advice May had for them, and discover who took the letters? Letters to my Daughters is the spell-binding story about the complicated bonds between women -- daughters, mothers, sisters -- and how love and happiness comes in many guises. For love, laughter, tears and joy, read Emma Hannigan...
Quantity
Quantity
€18.20
54 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781473660052
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 01/02/2018
Categories - Book LP, Irish Writers We Love, Click and Collect, All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 464
Weight - 598
Edition - C format original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 24
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.