Bedtime with Ted

by Sophy Henn | 06 April 2017
Hardback
It's time for bed, Ted! But Ted is busy. He's brush, brush brushing his teeth with a crocodile! And splish splosh splashing with penguins in the bath. And jump, jump, jumping out his fidgets with a kangaroo ... Join in the fun as Ted is too busy for bedtime - lift the flaps to find out what he is doing next! But all the craziness leads to a quiet and soothing ending, making this the ideal fun bedtime read for toddlers. Perfect for fans of Chris Haughton and Rob Biddulph, this sturdy board book will have pre-schoolers chortling with laughter!
€8.07 Was €11.19
24 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

It's time for bed, Ted! But Ted is busy. He's brush, brush brushing his teeth with a crocodile! And splish splosh splashing with penguins in the bath. And jump, jump, jumping out his fidgets with a kangaroo ... Join in the fun as Ted is too busy for bedtime - lift the flaps to find out what he is doing next! But all the craziness leads to a quiet and soothing ending, making this the ideal fun bedtime read for toddlers. Perfect for fans of Chris Haughton and Rob Biddulph, this sturdy board book will have pre-schoolers chortling with laughter!
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
24 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.07 Was €11.19
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Quantity:
24 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details