local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

All these beautiful strangers

by Elizabeth Klehfoth | 12 July 2018
Synopsis
Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all... The perfect summer read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, Gossip Girl and One of Us is Lying . 'It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down.' - Cecily von Ziegesar, author of Gossip Girl ---------- Charlie Calloway has a life most people would kill for. With her wealthy family's pedigree, a loyal set of friends, and a fast-track to whichever college she chooses, she's all-but untouchable at her exclusive East Coast boarding school. But Charlie isn't interested in what most people want. She's a Calloway. She's been taught to want more. So when she's invited to join her school's exclusive secret society- the A's - her determination to get in is matched only by her conviction that she belongs there. But behind their mysterious facade is a history of lies and cruel games which threatens to unravel everything Charlie thought she knew about herself... including the story behind her mother's disappearance ten years ago. ---------- Praise for All These Beautiful Strangers : 'There's real menace in this elegantly written thriller and Klehfoth is one to watch' - Daily Mail 'This is a must for anyone who loves a pacy, page-turning thriller' - S Magazine (Sunday Express) 'S.T.A.G.S meets The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau Banks in this high society thriller' - Lauren James, author of The Loneliest Girl in the Universe 'Juicy, clever and beguiling. An exceptional debut novel, deftly crafted and written with style. It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down.' - Cecily von Ziegesar, author of Gossip Girl 'A gripping thriller where secrets of the past and present stir in the shadows. I was drawn in from the start and couldn't wait to discover the truth. A real page-turner!' - Kate Ormand, author of The Wanderers 'What you would get if you combined The Secret History with Cruel Intentions with Luckiest Girl Alive...this is going to be big' - Entertainment Weekly 'A proper beachy thriller' - Elle Magazine
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
Beneath the glittering heights of the rich and powerful, lie secrets that can destroy them all... The perfect summer read, for fans of Cruel Intentions, Gossip Girl and One of Us is Lying . 'It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down.' - Cecily von Ziegesar, author of Gossip Girl ---------- Charlie Calloway has a life most people would kill for. With her wealthy family's pedigree, a loyal set of friends, and a fast-track to whichever college she chooses, she's all-but untouchable at her exclusive East Coast boarding school. But Charlie isn't interested in what most people want. She's a Calloway. She's been taught to want more. So when she's invited to join her school's exclusive secret society- the A's - her determination to get in is matched only by her conviction that she belongs there. But behind their mysterious facade is a history of lies and cruel games which threatens to unravel everything Charlie thought she knew about herself... including the story behind her mother's disappearance ten years ago. ---------- Praise for All These Beautiful Strangers : 'There's real menace in this elegantly written thriller and Klehfoth is one to watch' - Daily Mail 'This is a must for anyone who loves a pacy, page-turning thriller' - S Magazine (Sunday Express) 'S.T.A.G.S meets The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau Banks in this high society thriller' - Lauren James, author of The Loneliest Girl in the Universe 'Juicy, clever and beguiling. An exceptional debut novel, deftly crafted and written with style. It is the perfect book to read at the beach. But be warned: you will get a sunburn, because you won't want to put it down.' - Cecily von Ziegesar, author of Gossip Girl 'A gripping thriller where secrets of the past and present stir in the shadows. I was drawn in from the start and couldn't wait to discover the truth. A real page-turner!' - Kate Ormand, author of The Wanderers 'What you would get if you combined The Secret History with Cruel Intentions with Luckiest Girl Alive...this is going to be big' - Entertainment Weekly 'A proper beachy thriller' - Elle Magazine
Quantity
Quantity
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9780241329498
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 12/07/2018
Categories - All, Books, Childrens, Fiction Teenage, Book LP, Young Adult, All, Books, Childrens, Young Adult Fiction, Fiction Young Adult
No. of Pages - 505
Weight - 351
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.