You'll be the death of me

by Karen M. McManus | 02 December 2021
Paperback
Category: Childrens 9 plus
From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller. Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . . It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder . This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.
€8.99 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

From the international bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new addictive thriller. Ivy, Mateo and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. Now all they have in common is a bad day. So for old time's sake they skip school together - one last time. But when the trio spot Brian 'Boney' Mahoney ditching class too, they follow him - right into a murder scene. They all have a connection to the victim. And they're ALL hiding something. When their day of freedom turns deadly, it's only a matter of time before the truth comes out . . . It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder, perfect for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide To Murder . This explosive new thriller is impossible to put down.
Quantity:
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.99 Was €11.20
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details