Wild shores

by Maria Adolfsson | 17 February 2022
PAPERBACK
The highly anticipated follow-up to Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month, Fatal Isles. Perfect for fans of Shetland, Broadchurch and Ann Cleeves. **Don't miss the next case for DI Karen Eiken Hornby. CRUEL TIDES is available to pre-order now** 'TREMENDOUS ... A TERRIFIC FOLLOW-UP' JOAN SMITH, SUNDAY TIMES 'EVOCATIVE' CHOICE MAGAZINE A disused quarry. A suspicious death. A dark past bubbling to the surface . . . Though Detective Karen Eiken Hornby returned to her homeland, the island nation Doggerland, from London some years ago, she has largely avoided visiting the northernmost island where her father's wayward family reside. But when a man's body is discovered in a flooded quarry on Noorö and with illness preventing any of her colleagues attending, Karen has no choice but to head north to investigate. However, with limited resources at her disposal Karen is largely on her own - and she cannot shake the feeling that her relatives, with their somewhat lax approach to the rule of law, could be involved . . . PRAISE FOR THE DOGGERLAND SERIES: 'Terrific' SUNDAY TIMES 'Suspenseful and intriguing' CAMILLA GREBE
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The highly anticipated follow-up to Sunday Times Crime Book of the Month, Fatal Isles. Perfect for fans of Shetland, Broadchurch and Ann Cleeves. **Don't miss the next case for DI Karen Eiken Hornby. CRUEL TIDES is available to pre-order now** 'TREMENDOUS ... A TERRIFIC FOLLOW-UP' JOAN SMITH, SUNDAY TIMES 'EVOCATIVE' CHOICE MAGAZINE A disused quarry. A suspicious death. A dark past bubbling to the surface . . . Though Detective Karen Eiken Hornby returned to her homeland, the island nation Doggerland, from London some years ago, she has largely avoided visiting the northernmost island where her father's wayward family reside. But when a man's body is discovered in a flooded quarry on Noorö and with illness preventing any of her colleagues attending, Karen has no choice but to head north to investigate. However, with limited resources at her disposal Karen is largely on her own - and she cannot shake the feeling that her relatives, with their somewhat lax approach to the rule of law, could be involved . . . PRAISE FOR THE DOGGERLAND SERIES: 'Terrific' SUNDAY TIMES 'Suspenseful and intriguing' CAMILLA GREBE
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details