local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

Wayfarer

by Alexandra Bracken | 12 January 2017
Paperback
Category: Fiction Teenage
Synopsis
The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen. 'Riveting, romantic ... Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta.' - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling author Texas, 1905 Etta Spencer didn't know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves. At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to. The Bahamas, 1776 Devastated by Etta's disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods' plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether. Into the Unknown From New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other... The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series.
€2.80 RRP €7.99
8 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Synopsis
The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Queen. 'Riveting, romantic ... Fans of Outlander will see so much of Claire in Etta.' - VICTORIA AVEYARD, #1 New York Times best-selling author Texas, 1905 Etta Spencer didn't know she was a traveller until the day she found herself not just miles, but years from home. Now, Etta is stranded in time and separated from the boy she loves. At the mercy of a family she once thought her enemy, Etta learns of a new Ironwood plot, more dangerous than she could have imagined: to destroy the future she longs to return to. The Bahamas, 1776 Devastated by Etta's disappearance, Nicholas enlists the help of Sophia Ironwood. But after a deadly mistake derails their search, an ancient power emerges, more frightening than the Ironwoods' plot - a power that threatens to eradicate time altogether. Into the Unknown From New York City to San Francisco, Imperial Russia to the Vatican catacombs, Etta and Nicholas must desperately fight to reach each other... The stunning conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Passenger series.
Quantity
Quantity
€2.80 RRP €7.99
8 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781786540027
Format - Paperback
Publisher -
Published - 12/01/2017
Categories - All, Books, Childrens, Fiction Teenage
No. of Pages - 531
Weight - 429
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.