This is not the end

by Molly Morris | 02 June 2022
Paperback
  Part road-trip drama, part comedy and part romance, This is Not the End packs a huge pop-culture punch with a twist - perfect for fans of Adam Silvera! 'Road-trip drama meets comedy and romance' BIG ISSUE NORTH Ever since the sudden deaths of his parents, seventeen-year-old Hugh has developed a serious preoccupation with endings - and things get a little complicated when he meets Olivia Moon, a high-school outcast who can't die. But if he wants to learn more about her impossible power, he'll have to drive Olivia to New York and help retrieve a stolen crate of her most treasured possessions. As his feelings for Olivia grow, Hugh embarks on a road trip he'll never forget. Can she help him to accept that unsatisfying, messy endings are just a part of life? An unforgettable contemporary YA debut with a unique twist Follows two teens trying to figure out their own stories Perfect for fans of TikTok hits such as Adam Silvera's They Both Die at the End
€8.79 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  Part road-trip drama, part comedy and part romance, This is Not the End packs a huge pop-culture punch with a twist - perfect for fans of Adam Silvera! 'Road-trip drama meets comedy and romance' BIG ISSUE NORTH Ever since the sudden deaths of his parents, seventeen-year-old Hugh has developed a serious preoccupation with endings - and things get a little complicated when he meets Olivia Moon, a high-school outcast who can't die. But if he wants to learn more about her impossible power, he'll have to drive Olivia to New York and help retrieve a stolen crate of her most treasured possessions. As his feelings for Olivia grow, Hugh embarks on a road trip he'll never forget. Can she help him to accept that unsatisfying, messy endings are just a part of life? An unforgettable contemporary YA debut with a unique twist Follows two teens trying to figure out their own stories Perfect for fans of TikTok hits such as Adam Silvera's They Both Die at the End
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.79 Was €11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details