The winter house

by P. R. Black | 03 March 2022
PAPERBACK
The gripping new psychological thriller from acclaimed author P.R. Black. An edge-of-your-seat winter read, perfect for fans of The Chalet and The Hunting Party . The dream home. The perfect nightmare... Vonny and Seth dream of a place in the country, but they can barely scrape together a deposit for a flat. So when they enter a competition and win a huge, remote plot of land, they can't believe their luck. They start building the house of their dreams and look forward to a happy life together. But then they discover an old suitcase - a suitcase filled with millions of pounds worth of heroin. Their idyllic existence comes crashing down around them. Because the original owner of the suitcase is coming for it... All that stands between Vonny and Seth and their worst nightmare is the house they built. Will their dream home save them - or will the nightmare become reality? PRAISE FOR P.R. BLACK 'A slow-burning thriller that builds to a devastating dénouement' MAIL ON SUNDAY 'It's edge-of-the-seat stuff... A cracker' BOOKBAG
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The gripping new psychological thriller from acclaimed author P.R. Black. An edge-of-your-seat winter read, perfect for fans of The Chalet and The Hunting Party . The dream home. The perfect nightmare... Vonny and Seth dream of a place in the country, but they can barely scrape together a deposit for a flat. So when they enter a competition and win a huge, remote plot of land, they can't believe their luck. They start building the house of their dreams and look forward to a happy life together. But then they discover an old suitcase - a suitcase filled with millions of pounds worth of heroin. Their idyllic existence comes crashing down around them. Because the original owner of the suitcase is coming for it... All that stands between Vonny and Seth and their worst nightmare is the house they built. Will their dream home save them - or will the nightmare become reality? PRAISE FOR P.R. BLACK 'A slow-burning thriller that builds to a devastating dénouement' MAIL ON SUNDAY 'It's edge-of-the-seat stuff... A cracker' BOOKBAG
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details