The wife between us

by Greer Hendricks | 26 July 2018
A New York Times top-ten bestseller and a Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018. 'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train . This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement. It's about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves. The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman. You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships. You will be wrong. The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train .
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A New York Times top-ten bestseller and a Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018. 'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train . This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement. It's about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves. The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman. You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships. You will be wrong. The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train .
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

A New York Times top-ten bestseller and a Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018. 'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train . This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire When you read this book, you will make many assumptions. It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement. It's about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves. The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman. You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships. You will be wrong. The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train .

Product Details

The wife between us

ISBN9781509842834

Format

Publisher (26 July. 2018)

No. of Pages346

Weight250

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 197 x 130 x 23