The secrets we share

by Emma Hannigan | 13 August 2015
PAPERBACK
Winner of the 2016 Romantic Novel of the Year Award in the Epic category, The Secrets We Share is a heart-tugging treat of a novel from the No. 1 bestselling Irish author Emma Hannigan. Fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly will adore it. 'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly Devastated after a tragedy, Nathalie Conway finds herself on a plane to Ireland. She is on her way to stay with her grandmother Clara. The grandmother up until now Nathalie had no idea existed... As Clara awaits her granddaughter's arrival, she is filled with a new sense of hope. She has spent the last twenty years praying her son Max would come back into her life. Perhaps now her son can find a way to forgive her for the past. And her granddaughter may be the thread to stitch the pieces of her beloved family back together.
€13.99
41 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Winner of the 2016 Romantic Novel of the Year Award in the Epic category, The Secrets We Share is a heart-tugging treat of a novel from the No. 1 bestselling Irish author Emma Hannigan. Fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly will adore it. 'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly Devastated after a tragedy, Nathalie Conway finds herself on a plane to Ireland. She is on her way to stay with her grandmother Clara. The grandmother up until now Nathalie had no idea existed... As Clara awaits her granddaughter's arrival, she is filled with a new sense of hope. She has spent the last twenty years praying her son Max would come back into her life. Perhaps now her son can find a way to forgive her for the past. And her granddaughter may be the thread to stitch the pieces of her beloved family back together.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.99
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details