local_shipping Spend over €10 for free home delivery  place2 Hour Click & Collect Service Now Available

The other woman

by Sandie Jones | 14 June 2018
Synopsis
A REESE WITHERSPOON X HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK 'One of the most twisted and entertaining plots' - Reese Witherspoon The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors . When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One . That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them. But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie. Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother. There's nothing a mother wouldn't do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . . What everyone is saying 'Thoroughly entertaining. Pammie is the mother-in-law from hell!' Michelle Frances, number one bestselling author of The Girlfriend 'Such a compulsive, claustrophobic read. It made my heart rate climb, speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and mother' Emma Kavanagh, author of The Killer on the Wall 'A twisty, deliciously fun read' Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Wife Between Us 'Exceptional debut novel! If you only read one book this year, make it this one!' Beverley on amazon 'This is a page turner that will keep you flipping pages when you should be sleeping!' Lynnette on netgalley 'I don't usually do reviews but will make an exception for this debut book by Sandie Jones . . . I can assure you this book is really worth 5 stars' Rosemary on amazon Wow, it's nearly midnight, way past the time I should be asleep, but I could not stop this until the end - and what an ending! Joanna on netgalley
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Synopsis
A REESE WITHERSPOON X HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK 'One of the most twisted and entertaining plots' - Reese Witherspoon The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors . When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One . That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them. But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie. Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother. There's nothing a mother wouldn't do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . . What everyone is saying 'Thoroughly entertaining. Pammie is the mother-in-law from hell!' Michelle Frances, number one bestselling author of The Girlfriend 'Such a compulsive, claustrophobic read. It made my heart rate climb, speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and mother' Emma Kavanagh, author of The Killer on the Wall 'A twisty, deliciously fun read' Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Wife Between Us 'Exceptional debut novel! If you only read one book this year, make it this one!' Beverley on amazon 'This is a page turner that will keep you flipping pages when you should be sleeping!' Lynnette on netgalley 'I don't usually do reviews but will make an exception for this debut book by Sandie Jones . . . I can assure you this book is really worth 5 stars' Rosemary on amazon Wow, it's nearly midnight, way past the time I should be asleep, but I could not stop this until the end - and what an ending! Joanna on netgalley
Quantity
Quantity
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781509885176
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 14/06/2018
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Crime Fiction, Summer Reading, Fiction Summer Reading, All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Contemporary Fiction
No. of Pages - 431
Weight - 314
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.