The other woman

by Sandie Jones | 14 June 2018
A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick. 'One of the most twisted and entertaining plots' -Reese Witherspoon The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors . When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One . That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them. But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie. Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother. There's nothing a mother wouldn't do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . . What everyone is saying: 'Thoroughly entertaining. Pammie is the mother-in-law from hell!' Michelle Frances, number one bestselling author of The Girlfriend 'Such a compulsive, claustrophobic read. It made my heart rate climb, speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and mother' Emma Kavanagh, author of The Killer on the Wall 'A twisty, deliciously fun read' Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Wife Between Us 'Exceptional debut novel! If you only read one book this year, make it this one!' Beverley on amazon 'This is a page turner that will keep you flipping pages when you should be sleeping!' Lynnette on netgalley 'I don't usually do reviews but will make an exception for this debut book by Sandie Jones . . . I can assure you this book is really worth 5 stars' Rosemary on amazon Wow, it's nearly midnight, way past the time I should be asleep, but I could not stop this until the end - and what an ending! Joanna on netgalley
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick. 'One of the most twisted and entertaining plots' -Reese Witherspoon The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors . When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One . That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them. But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie. Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother. There's nothing a mother wouldn't do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . . What everyone is saying: 'Thoroughly entertaining. Pammie is the mother-in-law from hell!' Michelle Frances, number one bestselling author of The Girlfriend 'Such a compulsive, claustrophobic read. It made my heart rate climb, speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and mother' Emma Kavanagh, author of The Killer on the Wall 'A twisty, deliciously fun read' Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Wife Between Us 'Exceptional debut novel! If you only read one book this year, make it this one!' Beverley on amazon 'This is a page turner that will keep you flipping pages when you should be sleeping!' Lynnette on netgalley 'I don't usually do reviews but will make an exception for this debut book by Sandie Jones . . . I can assure you this book is really worth 5 stars' Rosemary on amazon Wow, it's nearly midnight, way past the time I should be asleep, but I could not stop this until the end - and what an ending! Joanna on netgalley
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20
In stock online
Delivery 5-7 Days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick. 'One of the most twisted and entertaining plots' -Reese Witherspoon The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors . When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One . That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them. But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie. Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother. There's nothing a mother wouldn't do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . . What everyone is saying: 'Thoroughly entertaining. Pammie is the mother-in-law from hell!' Michelle Frances, number one bestselling author of The Girlfriend 'Such a compulsive, claustrophobic read. It made my heart rate climb, speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and mother' Emma Kavanagh, author of The Killer on the Wall 'A twisty, deliciously fun read' Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Wife Between Us 'Exceptional debut novel! If you only read one book this year, make it this one!' Beverley on amazon 'This is a page turner that will keep you flipping pages when you should be sleeping!' Lynnette on netgalley 'I don't usually do reviews but will make an exception for this debut book by Sandie Jones . . . I can assure you this book is really worth 5 stars' Rosemary on amazon Wow, it's nearly midnight, way past the time I should be asleep, but I could not stop this until the end - and what an ending! Joanna on netgalley

Product Details

The other woman

ISBN9781509885176

Format

Publisher (14 June. 2018)

No. of Pages431

Weight300

Language English (United States)

Dimensions 196 x 131 x 29