The lucky list

by Rachael Lippincott | 10 June 2021
Paperback
From the #1 New York Times  bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart  comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower  and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.  Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . .   Emily's always been lucky. Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily's started to feel like her luck's run out. So when Emily finds her mum's senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she'll need help - help in the form of Blake. As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls' bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she's faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed?   A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you've always shared yourself with is gone.
€8.95 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

From the #1 New York Times  bestselling co-author of Five Feet Apart  comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower  and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda.  Two girls, one list and twelve chances to fall in love this summer . . .   Emily's always been lucky. Well, technically her mum was the lucky one, and since she died, Emily's started to feel like her luck's run out. So when Emily finds her mum's senior-year bucket list, she finds twelve ways to feel close to her again. But if she wants to check everything off, she'll need help - help in the form of Blake. As Blake and Emily work through the list, the girls' bond deepens. Emily is starting to feel lucky again, but she's faced with the question: can she accept this new part of herself, the part her mum never even knew existed?   A captivating, heartfelt love story about learning who you are, and who you love, when the person you've always shared yourself with is gone.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.95 Was €11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details