The Loop

by Ben Oliver | 02 April 2020
Paperback
  Book 1 in a dark, twisty and totally unputdownable YA series - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE MAZE RUNNER. 'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY 'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER Luka Kane has been inside hi-tech prison the Loop for over two years. A death sentence is hanging over his head but his day-to-day routine is mind-numbingly repetitive, broken only by the books brought to him by the sympathetic warden, Wren. Then everything starts to change: rumours of war are whispered in the courtyard and the government-issued rain stops falling. On Luka's last, desperate day, Wren issues him a terrifying warning: breaking out of the Loop might be Luka's only chance to save himself - and the world ... The first nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike  Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner  Continue the adventure with books 2 and 3: The Block and The Arc
€8.96 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  Book 1 in a dark, twisty and totally unputdownable YA series - perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and THE MAZE RUNNER. 'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY 'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER Luka Kane has been inside hi-tech prison the Loop for over two years. A death sentence is hanging over his head but his day-to-day routine is mind-numbingly repetitive, broken only by the books brought to him by the sympathetic warden, Wren. Then everything starts to change: rumours of war are whispered in the courtyard and the government-issued rain stops falling. On Luka's last, desperate day, Wren issues him a terrifying warning: breaking out of the Loop might be Luka's only chance to save himself - and the world ... The first nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike  Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner  Continue the adventure with books 2 and 3: The Block and The Arc
Quantity:
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.96 Was €11.20
Order by 6pm for same day dispatch*
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details