The infinity files

by S. M. Wilson | 04 March 2021
PAPERBACK
Escape into space with the action-packed new series from the author of The Extinction Trials , perfect for fans of Doctor Who, Guardians of the Galaxy and The Aurora Cycle. "Action-packed, joyously futuristic." Armadillo "After so many years of bleak dystopias it's a pleasure to witness the return of space opera to YA." The Irish Times Get in. Get out. Keep to the task. Leave no trace. Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot. But when she crashes out of her final test - literally - she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars...or start them. But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?
€11.19
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Escape into space with the action-packed new series from the author of The Extinction Trials , perfect for fans of Doctor Who, Guardians of the Galaxy and The Aurora Cycle. "Action-packed, joyously futuristic." Armadillo "After so many years of bleak dystopias it's a pleasure to witness the return of space opera to YA." The Irish Times Get in. Get out. Keep to the task. Leave no trace. Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot. But when she crashes out of her final test - literally - she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars...or start them. But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.19
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details