The cat stole my pants

by Stephan Pastis | 01 February 2018
Category: Children's 9+
Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure : The Cat Stole My Pants , the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.
€9.80
29 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 3 - 5 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure : The Cat Stole My Pants , the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 3 - 5 working days
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€9.80
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 3 - 5 working days
29 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

You may also like

Have you considered