MIDSUMMER SALE ENDS AT MIDNIGHT | 20% OFF EVERYTHING* USE PROMO CODE MIDSUMMER | EXCLUDES SCHOOLBOOKS

The cat stole my pants

by Stephan Pastis | 01 February 2018
Category: Children's 9+
Synopsis
Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure : The Cat Stole My Pants , the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.
€9.80
29 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 2-5 Days
Synopsis
Everyone's favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure : The Cat Stole My Pants , the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that's perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates. Timmy is in Key West, Florida, ostensibly for the honeymoon of his mother and Doorman Dave - if they even got married, which Timmy doubts. Unfortunately for Timmy, crime doesn't take a holiday. And because Total has fled to Cuba, Timmy must rely on a new partner for help: Doorman Dave's nephew Emilio. Meanwhile, a surprise newcomer shows up in Timmy's life and, as if things couldn't get more hectic, Timmy's pants have been stolen by a six-toed cat.
Quantity
Quantity
€9.80
29 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 2-5 Days
Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781406378344
Format -
Publisher -
Published - 01/02/2018
Categories - All, Books, Childrens, Fiction Teenage, Teenage Fiction 12 to 15 Years, All, Books, Childrens, Childrens 9 plus, Fiction 9 to 12 Years, Search Result Pages, Popular Authors Kids, Stephan Pastis, Book LP, Children's 9+
No. of Pages - 264
Weight - 279
Edition - 1st paperback ed
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations. 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.