The bad guys. Episode 2 Mission unpluckable

by Aaron Blabey | 04 August 2022
Paperback
  "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man. The second laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour. They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys ... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not! The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong? The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants Now an animated film from Dreamworks   Praise for The Bad Guys series: "This book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." - Kirkus Reviews "Guaranteed to be a hit for chapter book readers looking for humor and action." - School Library Journal
€8.99 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  "I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" - Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man. The second laugh-out-loud Bad Guys episode by award-winning creator Aaron Blabey, now in full colour. They sound like the Bad Guys, they look like the Bad Guys ... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that - whether you want them to or not! The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong? The perfect illustrated novel for reluctant readers Perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants Now an animated film from Dreamworks   Praise for The Bad Guys series: "This book instantly joins the classic ranks of Captain Underpants and The Stinky Cheese Man. We challenge anyone to read this and keep a straight face." - Kirkus Reviews "Guaranteed to be a hit for chapter book readers looking for humor and action." - School Library Journal
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.99 Was €11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 1-2 working days
Quantity:
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details