The arc

by Ben Oliver | 07 April 2022
PAPERBACK
  The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner ...  'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 on book 1 'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY on book 1 'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER on book 1 Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd, but before he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: lab assistant Chester 'Chilly' Beckett's. Chilly is now determined to find out what's happening in the mysterious locked laboratory on the 65th floor. When he finally does, he finds three paralysed subjects ... and one of the subjects, impossibly, is Luka Kane. A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy's world-ending plans draw to a climax ... The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike  Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner 
€11.19
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  The third and final book in the acclaimed THE LOOP trilogy - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner ...  'A terrifying and sinister look into the future that will leave your jaw on the floor.' KASS MORGAN, New York Times bestselling author of THE 100 on book 1 'Your next YA obsession.' ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY on book 1 'Fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner should look no further ... Thrilling and terrifying in equal measure.' OBSERVER on book 1 Luka Kane was executed in front of a jeering crowd, but before he died, he opened one pair of eyes to the truth: lab assistant Chester 'Chilly' Beckett's. Chilly is now determined to find out what's happening in the mysterious locked laboratory on the 65th floor. When he finally does, he finds three paralysed subjects ... and one of the subjects, impossibly, is Luka Kane. A bold escape sets in motion a race against time as Happy's world-ending plans draw to a climax ... The final, nail-biting instalment in The Loop trilogy: a must-read YA series for teens and adults alike  Prison Break meets 1984 in this cutting-edge sci-fi thriller - perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner 
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.19
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details