BLACK FRIDAY STARTS NOW! 30% Off Everything*! USE PROMO CODE: BLACK 

Spynosaur in the spy's the limit!

by Guy Bass | 07 September 2017
PAPERBACK
Synopsis
From a land before time comes a hero for today . Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO , THE ASTOUNDING BROCCOLI BOY , DARKMOUTH and HAMISH AND THE WORLDSTOPPERS . Spynosaur, the world's only dinosaur spy, and his sidekick Amber race to investigate a distress beacon emanating from the Arctic Circle - the last location of Spynosaur's long-lost father, super-spy Abner Gambit. They trace the beacon to an underground hideout, where they are met by an army of mecha penguins . and rescued by Spynosaur's dad, who has been accidentally frozen in ice for the last thirty years. Father and son team up to complete Abner's unfinished mission - to track down enemy agent The Purple Spyder, who's in possession of the P.L.O.T. Device, a machine that can predict spies of the future. The race is on to find the device, but with very different approaches to spying, can Spynosaur and his dad put aside their differences long enough to save the day . and the future?
€8.39
25 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Synopsis
From a land before time comes a hero for today . Spynosaur - he's going to make crime extinct! A hilarious new series from award-winning author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO , THE ASTOUNDING BROCCOLI BOY , DARKMOUTH and HAMISH AND THE WORLDSTOPPERS . Spynosaur, the world's only dinosaur spy, and his sidekick Amber race to investigate a distress beacon emanating from the Arctic Circle - the last location of Spynosaur's long-lost father, super-spy Abner Gambit. They trace the beacon to an underground hideout, where they are met by an army of mecha penguins . and rescued by Spynosaur's dad, who has been accidentally frozen in ice for the last thirty years. Father and son team up to complete Abner's unfinished mission - to track down enemy agent The Purple Spyder, who's in possession of the P.L.O.T. Device, a machine that can predict spies of the future. The race is on to find the device, but with very different approaches to spying, can Spynosaur and his dad put aside their differences long enough to save the day . and the future?
Quantity
Quantity
€8.39
25 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 5-7 Days
Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9781847158147
Format - PAPERBACK
Publisher -
Published - 07/09/2017
Categories - All, Books, Childrens, Childrens 5 to 8, Fiction 5 to 8 Years
No. of Pages - 208
Weight - 192
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 20
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.