Secrets on the Italian island

by T. A. Williams | 05 August 2021
PAPERBACK
Her work has got in the way of relationships before - but never like this Anna's job as a geologist takes her all over the world, including to the beautiful island of Elba, where she's sent to look for precious metals. And the island isn't the only thing that's gorgeous - she can't believe her luck when she meets windsurfer Marco and sparks fly. But Anna must keep her role on Elba a secret to avoid upsetting the locals, which means lying to Marco even as they grow closer. When her old friend Toby visits, Anna suddenly finds herself torn between the attentions of the two men. However, Anna's not the only one keeping secrets. Is Marco being entirely honest with her? And why did Toby really come to visit? A fun and escapist romance, perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman and Alex Brown.
€12.59
37 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Her work has got in the way of relationships before - but never like this Anna's job as a geologist takes her all over the world, including to the beautiful island of Elba, where she's sent to look for precious metals. And the island isn't the only thing that's gorgeous - she can't believe her luck when she meets windsurfer Marco and sparks fly. But Anna must keep her role on Elba a secret to avoid upsetting the locals, which means lying to Marco even as they grow closer. When her old friend Toby visits, Anna suddenly finds herself torn between the attentions of the two men. However, Anna's not the only one keeping secrets. Is Marco being entirely honest with her? And why did Toby really come to visit? A fun and escapist romance, perfect for fans of Lucy Coleman and Alex Brown.
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€12.59
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
37 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details