Relics

by R. D. Shah | 05 March 2020
PAPERBACK
To find the truth, one must first uncover the lies... When a Catholic priest hangs himself at the Pope's inauguration in St. Peter's Square, his friend, Professor Alex Harker, is dragged into a secret war. The suicide sets into motion a timetable of terrifying events that will irrevocably change the world as we know it. With the clock ticking, pursued by a deadly assassin, Harker must track down and decipher pieces of a puzzle laid down by the dead priest. Harker finds himself in an epic battle - one that has been playing out on the fringes of society since the birth of Christ. It threatens to reveal a truth so shocking that it could enslave and transform mankind's destiny forever. A rip-roaring crypto-thriller fuller of twists and action, perfect for readers of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.
€13.04
39 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

To find the truth, one must first uncover the lies... When a Catholic priest hangs himself at the Pope's inauguration in St. Peter's Square, his friend, Professor Alex Harker, is dragged into a secret war. The suicide sets into motion a timetable of terrifying events that will irrevocably change the world as we know it. With the clock ticking, pursued by a deadly assassin, Harker must track down and decipher pieces of a puzzle laid down by the dead priest. Harker finds himself in an epic battle - one that has been playing out on the fringes of society since the birth of Christ. It threatens to reveal a truth so shocking that it could enslave and transform mankind's destiny forever. A rip-roaring crypto-thriller fuller of twists and action, perfect for readers of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski.
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.04
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details