Notorious nineteen

by Janet Evanovich | 19 November 2013
PAPERBACK
Who guards the guardian angel? New Jersey bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the trail of a con-man in Notorious Nineteenth, the nineteenth sizzling adventure in the hilarious Stephanie Plum series by bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The perfect series for fans of Sue Grafton and Harlan Coben. Praise for Evanovich: 'Evanovich is a clever writer with a strong streak of laugh out loud sardonic humour' (Melbourne Weekly ); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today ); 'As smart and sassy as high gloss wet paint' (Time Out ). Tracking down a multi-million-dollar fraudster who somehow walked out of hospital after major surgery should be easy, right? But Stephanie's got more pressing work: her unbearably handsome mentor Ranger has been getting death threats from a fellow ex-Special Forces operative. Suddenly, she's meant to be the one looking out for him . But between her attraction to Ranger and the killer's determination, she'll be lucky if she makes it through the week... What readers are saying about Notorious Nineteen : 'As usual once I started I couldn't put it down' 'Excellent read - kept me in hysterics' 'Hilarious, understated and well-written'
€13.99
41 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Who guards the guardian angel? New Jersey bounty hunter Stephanie Plum is on the trail of a con-man in Notorious Nineteenth, the nineteenth sizzling adventure in the hilarious Stephanie Plum series by bestselling author Janet Evanovich. The perfect series for fans of Sue Grafton and Harlan Coben. Praise for Evanovich: 'Evanovich is a clever writer with a strong streak of laugh out loud sardonic humour' (Melbourne Weekly ); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today ); 'As smart and sassy as high gloss wet paint' (Time Out ). Tracking down a multi-million-dollar fraudster who somehow walked out of hospital after major surgery should be easy, right? But Stephanie's got more pressing work: her unbearably handsome mentor Ranger has been getting death threats from a fellow ex-Special Forces operative. Suddenly, she's meant to be the one looking out for him . But between her attraction to Ranger and the killer's determination, she'll be lucky if she makes it through the week... What readers are saying about Notorious Nineteen : 'As usual once I started I couldn't put it down' 'Excellent read - kept me in hysterics' 'Hilarious, understated and well-written'
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.99
In stock online
Delivery in 2-3 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
41 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details