Midnight falcon

by David Gemmell | 02 March 2000
PAPERBACK
Category: Fantasy
Midnight Falcon continues the tale of the Rigante, which began in Sword in the Storm. Love, honour, blood and betrayal all play out in this heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell - perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden. "For anyone who appreciates good heroic fantasy, David Gemmell's offerings are mandatory." -- Time Out "Gemmell is a master at what he does." -- SFX "I have never read a bad David Gemmell book, but these are quite exceptional." - ***** Reader review "This is a cracking read, great heroes and villains, magic, lots of action." - ***** Reader review "So much happens I this book, couldn't put it down, brilliantly written..." - ***** Reader review ************************************************************************* They called him Bane the Bastard - though none said it to his face. Born of treachery, his name a curse, he grew up among the warriors of the Rigante. They valued his skills in war, but they feared the violence in his heart. And when, as a Wolfshead and Outlaw, he left Rigante lands, they breathed sighs of relief. But Bane would return, the destiny of the Rigante in his hands, the fate of the world resting on his skills with a blade. The story of the Rigante continues in Ravenheart .
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 3 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Midnight Falcon continues the tale of the Rigante, which began in Sword in the Storm. Love, honour, blood and betrayal all play out in this heroic fantasy by the Sunday Times bestselling author David Gemmell - perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie, Duncan M. Hamilton and Conn Iggulden. "For anyone who appreciates good heroic fantasy, David Gemmell's offerings are mandatory." -- Time Out "Gemmell is a master at what he does." -- SFX "I have never read a bad David Gemmell book, but these are quite exceptional." - ***** Reader review "This is a cracking read, great heroes and villains, magic, lots of action." - ***** Reader review "So much happens I this book, couldn't put it down, brilliantly written..." - ***** Reader review ************************************************************************* They called him Bane the Bastard - though none said it to his face. Born of treachery, his name a curse, he grew up among the warriors of the Rigante. They valued his skills in war, but they feared the violence in his heart. And when, as a Wolfshead and Outlaw, he left Rigante lands, they breathed sighs of relief. But Bane would return, the destiny of the Rigante in his hands, the fate of the world resting on his skills with a blade. The story of the Rigante continues in Ravenheart .
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 3 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 3 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

You may also like

Have you considered