Michael Moorcock's Elric. Vol. 1-4

by Julien Blondel | 21 November 2022
Categories: Types
Elric and fantasy fans will love these stunning comic adaptations of the classic Elric of Melniboné novels by Michael Moorcock, collected together for the first time! Includes 3 stunning art cards! Elric of Melniboné is the tortured hero of Michael Moorcock's classics fantasy novels. His stories are brought to life in these exquisite graphic novel adaptations, collected together in this glorious boxed-set for the first time!   Fans of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones and high fantasy fiction will reap the thrills and spills of this epic quadrilogy!   Includes 3 fantastic art cards! THE RUBY THRONE Elric, the albino emperor, has ruled Melniboné for millennia - a feat made possible through magic and various herbs that serve to strengthen and prolong his life. However, Elric's empire is crumbling before him and now his envious cousin and prince of Melniboné, Yyrkoon, plots to claim the Ruby Throne for himself.       Yet when Elric's people come under the threat of a pirate attack, Elric believes that he can once again restore his authority and regain their faith by defeating the pirates. However, the true cost of this task will force him to reveal his allegiance to the dark Arioch, the most dominant of the Lords of Chaos...   STORMBRINGER When his people are mercilessly massacred, Elric, the albino former Emperor of the ancient island of Melniboné is cast out into the world. However, fate brings him into the possession of Stormbringer - the fabled, bloodthirsty demon-sword that will sustain him and dominate his destiny.    THE WHITE WOLF A year has passed since Elric left Imrryr, his palace and his throne, leaving behind a heartbroken Cymoril. For a year he has walked the Young Kingdoms, under the distant gaze of his protector, Arioch. A year since he traded his skills as a wizard and fighter to the highest bidder, forging, in each battle, the legend of the albino warrior whose Black Sword terrifies the bravest of warriors. Today he is no longer Elric de Melnibone, the four hundred and twenty-eighth Emperor of the people of R'lin K'ren A'a. Today, the Young Kingdoms know him as the White Wolf.   THE DREAMING CITY The albino emperor, Elric of Melniboné, is exiled from his home and cursed to walk the land under the influence of the god of chaos, Arioch. With his sword Stormbringer, Elric must find his way through the unknown, unaware he is being sought by his long-lost love. But is she looking to re-kindle their love, or something far more sinister?  
€81.19 Was €101.49
243 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Elric and fantasy fans will love these stunning comic adaptations of the classic Elric of Melniboné novels by Michael Moorcock, collected together for the first time! Includes 3 stunning art cards! Elric of Melniboné is the tortured hero of Michael Moorcock's classics fantasy novels. His stories are brought to life in these exquisite graphic novel adaptations, collected together in this glorious boxed-set for the first time!   Fans of Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones and high fantasy fiction will reap the thrills and spills of this epic quadrilogy!   Includes 3 fantastic art cards! THE RUBY THRONE Elric, the albino emperor, has ruled Melniboné for millennia - a feat made possible through magic and various herbs that serve to strengthen and prolong his life. However, Elric's empire is crumbling before him and now his envious cousin and prince of Melniboné, Yyrkoon, plots to claim the Ruby Throne for himself.       Yet when Elric's people come under the threat of a pirate attack, Elric believes that he can once again restore his authority and regain their faith by defeating the pirates. However, the true cost of this task will force him to reveal his allegiance to the dark Arioch, the most dominant of the Lords of Chaos...   STORMBRINGER When his people are mercilessly massacred, Elric, the albino former Emperor of the ancient island of Melniboné is cast out into the world. However, fate brings him into the possession of Stormbringer - the fabled, bloodthirsty demon-sword that will sustain him and dominate his destiny.    THE WHITE WOLF A year has passed since Elric left Imrryr, his palace and his throne, leaving behind a heartbroken Cymoril. For a year he has walked the Young Kingdoms, under the distant gaze of his protector, Arioch. A year since he traded his skills as a wizard and fighter to the highest bidder, forging, in each battle, the legend of the albino warrior whose Black Sword terrifies the bravest of warriors. Today he is no longer Elric de Melnibone, the four hundred and twenty-eighth Emperor of the people of R'lin K'ren A'a. Today, the Young Kingdoms know him as the White Wolf.   THE DREAMING CITY The albino emperor, Elric of Melniboné, is exiled from his home and cursed to walk the land under the influence of the god of chaos, Arioch. With his sword Stormbringer, Elric must find his way through the unknown, unaware he is being sought by his long-lost love. But is she looking to re-kindle their love, or something far more sinister?  
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
243 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€81.19 Was €101.49
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
243 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Categories: Types

Product Description

Product Details