Lock the doors

by Vincent Ralph | 04 February 2021
PAPERBACK
A brand new addictive, twisty thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of 14 WAYS TO DIE - for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Lisa Jewell. LOCK EVERY DOOR Tom's family have moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong - there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors. On the OUTSIDE. The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family. Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she's got something to hide. And he isn't going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . . Will their dream home become a nightmare?
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

A brand new addictive, twisty thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of 14 WAYS TO DIE - for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Lisa Jewell. LOCK EVERY DOOR Tom's family have moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong - there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors. On the OUTSIDE. The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family. Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she's got something to hide. And he isn't going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . . Will their dream home become a nightmare?
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

You may also like

Have you considered

Product Description

Product Details