Lisa and Co

by Jilly Cooper | 02 May 2005
PAPERBACK
Fall in love with Jilly Cooper, one of Britain's most popular authors, in this wonderful collection of upbeat and hilarious short stories. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes, Dolly Alderton and Jane Fallon will love this perfect dose of escapism - guaranteed to have you laughing out loud! 'The Jane Austen of our time' -- Harpers and Queen 'I've read this book before and it never fails to delight me' -- ***** Reader review 'Love it' -- ***** Reader review 'Utterly fabulous' -- ***** Reader review 'Charming' -- ***** Reader review 'A real treat from start to finish' -- ***** Reader review ************************************************************************************** From an author who has endeared herself to millions of readers and bewitched them all, comes a sparkling collection of love stories that are both moving and funny. As well as Lisa, we meet Hester, Julia, Helen and Caroline, and a host of other devastating girls, falling in and out of love, finding, losing (and often finding again sometimes in the most unexpected places) the men of their dreams. Lisa & Co could only have been written by the unique Jilly Cooper.
€15.95
47 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Fall in love with Jilly Cooper, one of Britain's most popular authors, in this wonderful collection of upbeat and hilarious short stories. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes, Dolly Alderton and Jane Fallon will love this perfect dose of escapism - guaranteed to have you laughing out loud! 'The Jane Austen of our time' -- Harpers and Queen 'I've read this book before and it never fails to delight me' -- ***** Reader review 'Love it' -- ***** Reader review 'Utterly fabulous' -- ***** Reader review 'Charming' -- ***** Reader review 'A real treat from start to finish' -- ***** Reader review ************************************************************************************** From an author who has endeared herself to millions of readers and bewitched them all, comes a sparkling collection of love stories that are both moving and funny. As well as Lisa, we meet Hester, Julia, Helen and Caroline, and a host of other devastating girls, falling in and out of love, finding, losing (and often finding again sometimes in the most unexpected places) the men of their dreams. Lisa & Co could only have been written by the unique Jilly Cooper.
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
47 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€15.95
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
47 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

;