Kind of cruel

by Sophie Hannah | 02 August 2012
PAPERBACK
Category: Crime Fiction
The brilliantly chilling seventh crime thriller from the queen of psychological suspense - a must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins. 'Utterly chilling' Observer 'Truly hair-raising' Independent on Sunday Some secrets are so dark you keep them even from yourself . . . When Amber Hewerdine consults a hypnotherapist as a desperate last resort, she doesn't expect that anything much will change. She doesn't expect it to help with her chronic insomnia . . . She doesn't expect to hear herself, under hypnosis, saying words that mean nothing to her: 'Kind, cruel, kind of cruel' - words she has seen somewhere before, if only she could remember where . . . She doesn't expect to be arrested two hours later, as a result of having spoken those words out loud, in connection with the brutal murder of Katharine Allen, a woman she's never heard of . . .
€3.99 RRP €8.99
11 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 3 - 5 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

The brilliantly chilling seventh crime thriller from the queen of psychological suspense - a must-read for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkins. 'Utterly chilling' Observer 'Truly hair-raising' Independent on Sunday Some secrets are so dark you keep them even from yourself . . . When Amber Hewerdine consults a hypnotherapist as a desperate last resort, she doesn't expect that anything much will change. She doesn't expect it to help with her chronic insomnia . . . She doesn't expect to hear herself, under hypnosis, saying words that mean nothing to her: 'Kind, cruel, kind of cruel' - words she has seen somewhere before, if only she could remember where . . . She doesn't expect to be arrested two hours later, as a result of having spoken those words out loud, in connection with the brutal murder of Katharine Allen, a woman she's never heard of . . .
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 3 - 5 working days
11 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€3.99 RRP €8.99
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 3 - 5 working days
11 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

You may also like

Have you considered