Kill for me

by Tom Wood | 21 February 2019
PAPERBACK
'Terrifically fun and explosively propulsive' Gregg Hurwitz, author of Orphan X For years, two sisters have vied for the turf of their dead crime boss father. Across the streets of Guatemala City, bodies have piled up; the US Drug Enforcement Agency, operating far from its own borders, is powerless to stop the fighting. But now one sister has a weapon that could finally win the war - a cold, amoral hitman known, fittingly, as 'Victor'. Freed from previous employers the CIA and MI6, Victor is a killer for-hire whose sense of self-preservation trumps all else. Yet as betrayal and counter-betrayal unspool in the vicious family feud, Victor finds himself at the centre of a storm even he could be powerless to stop. Acclaimed bestseller Tom Wood blows the completion away with his twisting, relentless new thriller, perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz (Orphan X , The Nowhere Man ), James Swallow (Nomad , Exile ) and Terry Hayes (I Am Pilgrim , Day of the Locust ). 'Great, page-turning, with a hard edge' James Swallow, author of Nomad 'Great insights into the tradecraft and psychology of the professional hunter' Sunday Times 'Very few British writers are as good' Sunday Express
€13.04
39 Reward Points
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

'Terrifically fun and explosively propulsive' Gregg Hurwitz, author of Orphan X For years, two sisters have vied for the turf of their dead crime boss father. Across the streets of Guatemala City, bodies have piled up; the US Drug Enforcement Agency, operating far from its own borders, is powerless to stop the fighting. But now one sister has a weapon that could finally win the war - a cold, amoral hitman known, fittingly, as 'Victor'. Freed from previous employers the CIA and MI6, Victor is a killer for-hire whose sense of self-preservation trumps all else. Yet as betrayal and counter-betrayal unspool in the vicious family feud, Victor finds himself at the centre of a storm even he could be powerless to stop. Acclaimed bestseller Tom Wood blows the completion away with his twisting, relentless new thriller, perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz (Orphan X , The Nowhere Man ), James Swallow (Nomad , Exile ) and Terry Hayes (I Am Pilgrim , Day of the Locust ). 'Great, page-turning, with a hard edge' James Swallow, author of Nomad 'Great insights into the tradecraft and psychology of the professional hunter' Sunday Times 'Very few British writers are as good' Sunday Express
Quantity:
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€13.04
In stock online
Extended Range: Delivery in 2-3 working days
Free Delivery on this item
Quantity:
39 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details