BLACK FRIDAY SALE: 30% off using code BLACK  (T&Cs Apply. Online Only).  Plus Enjoy Free Delivery for orders over €10

Isadora Moon has a birthday

by Harriet Muncaster | 01 September 2016
Paperback
Category: Children's 5+
Synopsis
Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves going to human birthday parties, and now is going to have one of her own! But with her mum and dad organizing things, it's not going to be like the parties she's been to before . . . With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!
€8.40
25 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 2-5 Days
Synopsis
Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and Isadora is a bit of both. Isadora loves going to human birthday parties, and now is going to have one of her own! But with her mum and dad organizing things, it's not going to be like the parties she's been to before . . . With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny new series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!
Quantity
Quantity
€8.40
25 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery 2-5 Days
Quantity
Quantity

Product Details

ISBN - 9780192744357
Format - Paperback
Publisher -
Published - 01/09/2016
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Foreign Language Titles, All, Books, Childrens, Fiction Teenage, Teenage Fiction 12 to 15 Years, All, Books, Childrens, Childrens 5 to 8, Fiction 5 to 8 Years, Summer Reading, Children Book Categories, Age 5 to 8 years, Children Books, Kids Series We love, Spring Promo, 25% Off Children and YA Books, March Promos, Springfest, Book LP, Children's 5+
No. of Pages - 113
Weight - 166
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 19
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations. 

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.