Save 20% On Selected Mother's Day Gifts & Books This Weekend Use Promo Code: MUM20

Isadora Moon gets in trouble

by Harriet Muncaster | 04 May 2017
Paperback
Synopsis
Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora's cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to 'Bring Your Pet to School Day', Isadora ignores her worries and goes along with the plan. But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . . With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!
€5.99 Was €7.99
17 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days
Synopsis
Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. When Isadora's cousin, Mirabelle, comes to stay, Isadora is really excited. Mirabelle, who is a witch, is older than Isadora and always has the best ideas for things to do. So when she suggests that instead of taking Pink Rabbit Isadora should take a dragon to 'Bring Your Pet to School Day', Isadora ignores her worries and goes along with the plan. But looking after a dragon turns out to be a little bit harder than the pair of them expect . . . With irresistible pink and black artwork throughout by author/illustrator Harriet Muncaster and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!
€5.99 Was €7.99
17 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery 5-7 Days

Product Details

ISBN - 9780192758514
Format - Paperback
Publisher -
Published - 04/05/2017
Categories - All, Books, Fiction, Fiction A to Z, Foreign Language Titles, All, Books, Childrens, Childrens 5 to 8, Fiction 5 to 8 Years, Children Books, Kids Series We love, Spring Promo, 25% Off Children and YA Books, Summer Reading, Childrens 5 to 8 years Summer Reading, March Promos, Springfest, Autumn Reads, Reduced Kids Book Titles, Book LP, Children's 5+, Kids/YA Summer Reads, Summer Reading, January Sale, 25% Off Selected Books
No. of Pages - 117
Weight - 166
Edition - Paperback original
Series - - Not Available
Page Size - 19
Language - en-US
Readership Age - Not Available
Table of Contents - Not Available

Delivery And Returns

Please Note: Items in our extended range may take longer to deliver. Delivery in 5-7 Days

Place an order for over €10 to receive free delivery to anywhere in Ireland and the UK! See our Delivery Charges section below for a full breakdown of shipping costs for all destinations.

Delivery Charges

  Ireland & UK* Europe & USA Australia & Canada Rest of World
Under €10 €3.80 €10 €15 €25
Over €10
Free €10 €15 €25

*Free delivery on all orders over €10 - only applies to order total.

All orders will be delivered by An Post.