I know you did it

by Sue Wallman | 06 May 2021
PAPERBACK
  There's a killer at Ruby's new school. It's Ruby. On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying "I KNOW YOU DID IT". She's terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers - a secret that has haunted her for years. When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer. Or, she might be next. One of the UK's top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars
€11.20
33 Reward Points
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  There's a killer at Ruby's new school. It's Ruby. On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying "I KNOW YOU DID IT". She's terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers - a secret that has haunted her for years. When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer. Or, she might be next. One of the UK's top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars
Quantity:
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€11.20
In stock online
Delivery in 2 - 5 working days
Eligible for free delivery
Quantity:
33 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details

You may also like

Have you considered