I know you did it

by Sue Wallman | 06 May 2021
Paperback
  'I Know You Did It is a fantastic, gripping crime thriller from Sue Wallman which never lets up in pace and excitement - young readers will tear through its pages.' BookTrust There's a killer at Ruby's new school. It's Ruby. On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying "I KNOW YOU DID IT". She's terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers - a secret that has haunted her for years. When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer. Or, she might be next. One of the UK's top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars This novel was voted winner of the Grampion Children's Book Award 2021  
€8.96 Was €11.20
26 Reward Points
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

  'I Know You Did It is a fantastic, gripping crime thriller from Sue Wallman which never lets up in pace and excitement - young readers will tear through its pages.' BookTrust There's a killer at Ruby's new school. It's Ruby. On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying "I KNOW YOU DID IT". She's terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers - a secret that has haunted her for years. When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer. Or, she might be next. One of the UK's top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars This novel was voted winner of the Grampion Children's Book Award 2021  
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

€8.96 Was €11.20
Currently out of stock
Delivery in 1-2 working days
26 Reward Points

Any purchases for more than €10 are eligible for free delivery anywhere in the UK or Ireland!

Product Description

Product Details